Name Organization Job Phone Email Website Other Info
Sruli Jacobsohn Licensed Tour Guide and Tour Coordinator 052-658-8630 sruli@yourisrael.co.il http://www.yourisrael.co.il
Dovid Cubac Licensed Tour Guide 052-741-1436 dovidcub@gmail.com
Gadi Dahan Birthright Licensed Tour Guide 052-385-4740 gadidahan@gmail.com
Asher Drimmer Birthright Licensed Tour Guide 054-791-5544 asherda@gmail.com http://www.my-country-israel.com
Ron Edelheit edelheit@netvist.net
Irad Fenichel Birthright Licensed Tour Guide 052-276-5767 irad1@netvision.net.il
Yoram Fuchs Birthright Licensed Tour Guide 054-234-0509 yoram@yoramtours.com http://www.yoramtours.com
Jerry Glicksman Tour Organizer, IsraelAdventours 054-217-0993 jeremy.glicksman@gmail.com
Dmitry Gohshtet Professional Tour Guide 054-550-7175 stdima22@gmail.com
Gedaliah Goldstein Licensed Tour Guide 052-686-2267 gadi.israeltours@gmail.com http://gadiisraeltour.wix.com/home
Tzvi Goldwag Tour Guide 054-534-0435 tour@goldenisrael.com http://www.goldenisrael.com
Ronen Gurievsky Tour Guide 052-520-9706 rgoora@gmail.com
Daniel Gutman Tour Guide 050-450-0658 daniel972@gmail.com
Michael Hirst Licensed Tour Guide 054-571-7105 mickeyhirst@shoresh.org.il
Gili Houpt 052-574-3181 tourguide2israel@gmail.com
Natanel Cahn Tours of Jerusalem 050-650-6653 natanel@lifnim.org http://www.lifnim.org
Menashe Brysgal Licensed Tour Guide 054-844-4001
Nir Boneh outdoor acts. 052-457-8275 nirbon4@gmail.com
Avi Abrams 054-354-6770 aviabrams85@gmail.com http://www.aviabramsisraeltours.com
Ayala Agazan Tour guide 052-641-6915 ayalaisraeltours@gmail.com http://www.ayalatours.com
Osnat Alef 054-582-2625 alefosnat@gmail.com
Asher Altshul Licensed Tour Guide 052-232-3219 aaltshul@hotmail.com
Yishay Avital Licensed Tour Guide 054-565-1005 yishay.avital@gmail.com
Michelle Baruch, CEO Tour Guide and Itinerary Planner 052-480-1565 michbrocco@yahoo.com http://www.israelwatertours.com

www.apricot-tours.com
02-573-1189

Israel Water Tours
Adam Bodenstein Licensed Tour Guide 050-441-5512 adamb22@gmail.com
Duby Nevo Birthright Licensed Tour Guide 050-828-9545 bear174@gmail.com
Nava Rosenbloom Licensed Tour Guide 054-229-7763 nava.rosenbloom@gmail.com http://www.navaisraeltours.com/
Rami Reuveni Birthright Licensed Tour Guide 050-655-9112 rami.tg@walla.com
Shalom Pollack Tour Guide 052-235-2724 shalompo@yahoo.com http://www.shalompollacktours.co.il
Eli Nissim Birthright 052-334-8142 elinissimg@walla.com
Shlomo Nash Nashielski Jerusalem Tour Guide 052-803-9798 snashski@gmail.com www.holynote.com
Itay Rotem Birthright 054-794-4480 rotemspace@gmail.com
Ari Singer Licensed Tour Guide and professional driver 054-228-1569 singer.tours@gmail.com http://www.cometo-israel.com
Shraga Solomon Licensed Tour Guide 054-498-9789 sheshra@netvision.net.il
Aline Szewkies multilang 052-702-7085 alinetourism@gmail.com
Elad Tzur 050-900;0235 zurelad@gmail.com
Yonatan Weiss 050-9469-7193 yow.2006@gmail.com
Allan Younger 054-425-6620 ypungertours@gmail.cim
Yariv Yron 052-392-4543 yariv@tzukimbateva.co.il
Alex Minkin Licensed Tour Guide 052-511-3378 alexminkintours@yahoo.com
Batsheva Miller Birthright Tour Guide for Israel 054-592-5253 b7miller@gmail.com
Hadas Karmon Licensed Tour Guide 054-216-8182 hadaskarmon@gmail.com
Lior Laufer Birthright 054-494-2367 liorhayaen@gmail.com http://www.el-hayaen.co.il
Susan Lebetkin 054-617-6806 susan@myisraelplanner.com http://www.myisraelplanner.com
Rabbi Eitan Levy Tour Guide & Driver IL: 0509807602, us: 9174750208 info@rabbieitan.com http://www.rabbieitan.com
Henry Maaravi Licensed Tour Guide 050-755-9749 maaravi.henry@gmail.com
Paul Manor 050-621-4102 manorpg@bezeqint.net, paulm@tourism.gov.il
Avi Margolin mayanot Tour guide 052-450-8648 avi.margolin@gmail.com
Moshe Meyers Tour guide 052-647-8474 http://www.israeloutdooradventures.com
Michelle Baruch Israel Water Tours 0524801565 michbrocco@yahoo.com http://www.israelwatertours.com/
Yishay Avital Tour Guide 050-565-1005 yishay.avital@gmail.com
Philip Alexander Tour Guide 050-796-0652 Philliponisrael@gmail.com
Maayan Boiarski Tour Guide 052-560-5055 maayanb.tg@gmail.com
Barnea Selevan Tour Guide 050-752-6898 selavan@gmail.com http://www.foundationstone.org/

02-628-7850

Ariel Pulver Tour Guide 052-829-3889 pulver.ariel@gmail.com
David Solomon Tour Guide 050-582-8270 flyingsolo1@gmail.com