Hotel Phone Address Email
Ariel 02-5689999 31 Hebron Road, info@arieljrm.co.il
Caesar 02-5005656 208 Jaffa Road, sharon_e@caesarhotels.co.il
Commodore 02-6271717 Sameul ben Adaya St  
Crowne Plaza 03-5390808 Givat Ram, res@hiil.co.il
Dan Panorama 02-5695695 39 Keren Hayesod Street panoramaajlm@danhotels.com
David Citadel 02-6211111 7 King David Street,  
Eldan 02-5679777 24 King David St. jer_hotel@eldan.com
Grand Court 02-5917777 15 St. George Street reservation@grandcourt.co.il
Hanagid 02-6221111 7 Schatz St  
HOTEL TZUBA 02-534-7090 Kibbutz Duba, 90870 D.n. Harei Yehuda belmont@tzuba.co.il
Inbal 02-6756666 3 Jabotinsky Street Liberty Bell Park, hotel@inbal-hotel.co.il
Jerusalem 02-6283282 Nablus Road, POBox 19130  
Jerusalem Gate 02-5008500 43 Yirmuyahu St, jerusalem-gate@jerusalem-gate.co.il
Jerusalem Gold 02-5013333 234 Jaffa Road, reservation@jerusalemgold.com
Jerusalem Park Plaza 02-6582222 2 Vilnay Street info@parkplaza
Jerusalem Pearl Hotel 02-6226666 Zahal Square | P.O. Box 793, res@jerusalempearlhotel.com
Jerusalem Tower 02-6209209 23 Hillel St.,  
Kedem Towers 02-6558888 4 Vilnai Street, P.o.b.3686.  
King David 02-6208888 23 King David Street, kingdavid@danhotels.com
King Solomon 02-5695555 32 King David St reservationjeru@kingsolomon-hotel.com
Lev 02-5300333 18 King George St.  
Maale Hachmisha 02-5331331 Judean Hills, hotel5@hotel5.co.il
Mount of Olives 02-628-4877 53 Mount of Olives Road  
Mount Zion Hotel 02-5689555 17, Hebron road hotel@mountzion.co.il
Neve Shalom 02-9917160 D.N. Harei Yehuda  
Novotel 02-5320000 9 St Georges St resjerusalem@novetel.co.il
Olive Tree Hotel 02-5410410 23 St. George Street manage@olivetree.co.il
Palatin Hotel Jerusalem 02.623.1141 4 Agripas Street info@hotel-palatin.co.il
Prima Kings 02-6201201 60 King George St (Entrance on Ramban St.) kings@prima.co.il
Prima Palace 02-5311811 24 Pines Street, prima@prima.co.il
Prima Royale 02 560 7111 3 Mendele Street, royale@prima.co.il
Ramat Rachel 02-6702555 Kibbutz Ramat Rachel arline@ramat-rachel.org.il
Regency 02-5331234 32 Lehi St reservation@regency.co.il
Reich Jerusalem 02-6523121 1 Hagai Street, Bait HaKerem reichht@zahav.net.il
Renaissance 02-6599999 6 Wolfson St. Ruppin Bridge at Herzl Blvd. renjhot@netvision.net.il
Shalom 02-6752222 Yafeh Nof shalomhotel@013.net.il
Shalom Plaza 02-5339339 Yafeh Nof neveilan@shalomplaza.com
Sheraton Plaza 03-6213333 47 King George Street yifat.cohen@sheraton.co.il
Shoresh 02-5338338 2 Vilnay Street info@shoresh.co.il
Shoresh Country Lodging Cabins 02-5338338 MP Judean hills info@shoresh.co.il
Shoresh Green Hills Family Suites 02-5338338 MP Judean hills info@shoresh.co.il