Women’s affiliated program list:

*please note- this is the list of schools we usually accept, we do sometimes accept other programs, please contact us if the program you wish to attend is not on this list.

Neve Yerushalayim: Mechina program – http://www.nevey.org/nevegsmechina.htm  neveadmissions@nevey.org

Jewel Program:  www.jewel4women.com  – jewel@aish.com

(NOTE – If you are planning on attending Jewel, please keep in mind that you will not be able to use both the JeffSeidel scholarship and the scholarship from Jewel, as both organizations receive funding from the same Foundation.)

Eyaht:: eyaht@eyaht.com  www.eyaht.org

Shearim:  www.shearim.com  – shearim@shearim.com

Simchat Shlomo:  www.shlomoyeshiva.org–  info@shlomoyeshiva.org

Midreshet Rachel V’ Chaya: www.darchenoam.org – mrachel@darchenoam.org

Midreshet B’erot Bat Ayin:  www.berotbatayin.orgberot2@yahoo.com

Nishmat (beginners program) info@nishmat.net – www.nishmat.net

Machon Maayan: machonmaayanshirar@gmail.com   www.machonmaayan.com

Machon Alte: www.machonalte.com , contact@machonalte.com

Mayanot:  Kerity@mayanot.eduwww.mayanot.edu

Sharei Bina Seminary: shrshlom@netvision.net.il    www.shareibina.com

 

Shirat Devorah: www.shiratdevorah.org

 

Bar Ilan Israel Experience: Rabbi Eli Menaged http://israelxp.com

 

Midreshet Devorah: midreshetdevora@yahoo.com www.midreshetdevora.org

Yeshivalite:  www.yeshivalite.com

Men’s affiliated program list:

*please note- this is the list of schools we usually accept, we do sometimes accept other programs, please contact us if the program you wish to attend is not on this list.

Ohr SomayachLUBOW@ohr.israel.net    www.ohr.edu   “study in Israel”

Derech Institute:  brickman@ohr.edu http://www.ohr.edu

Chai Israel: R’ Dani Zwick chaiisrael@ohr.edu  http://www.ohr.edu

Aish Hatorah: stuart@aish.com   www.goisrael.org click “wisdom” click “essentials”

(NOTE – If you are planning on attending Aish, please keep in mind that you will not be able to use both the JeffSeidel scholarship and the scholarship from Aish, as both organizations receive funding from the same Foundation.)

Mayanot:cmoss@mayanot.edu or levinger@mayanot.edu   http://www.mayanot.edu/judaic.php

Midrash Shmuelrabbibengoodman@gmail.com

Simchat Shlomo:  www.shlomoyeshiva.org–  info@shlomoyeshiva.org

Yeshivat Hamivtar:  Beginners Program- jrausman@yahoo.com

Yeshivat Ner Yosef: Rabbi Benhamoo, 02-537-3017

Yeshivat Darche Noam:  shapells@darchenoam.org  www.darchenoam.org

Machon Shlomo http://www.machonshlomo.org machonshlomo@meor.org

 

Machon Meir: (beginners program) english1@machonmeir.org.il www.machonmeir.org.il

Yeshivat Reishit NCSY program: www.reishit.orgrabbis@reshit.co.il

Yeshivat Ruach Chaim: www.ruachchaim.org , Office@ruachchaim.org

Yeshivalite:  www.yeshivalite.com

Yeshivat Orayta- Isralightinfo@orayta.orgwww.orayta.org

Machon Yaakov:  www.machonyaakov.org

Yeshiva Shalom Rav   yeshivashalomrav@gmail.com    www.shalomrav.org

Bar Ilan Israel Experience Rabbi Eli Menaged http://israelxp.com

Ashrei:  R’ Yehoshua Kahan, www.ashrei.org.il   ravyehoshua@ashrei.org.il

 

Israelinks:  www.chabad.edu